On-Demand

Watch exclusive ICHOM content from our sponsored webinars

Coming soon: The Central Role of Patients in Defining Health Outcomes: How Co-creation Benefits all Stakeholders

25 July 2024
11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 16:00 UTC + 1 | 17:00 CEST (1 hour)

Join the conversation with ICHOM's President, Jennifer Bright, and Kevin Wake, Sickle Cell Warrior and ICHOM Board Member.

Introducing ICHOM: A Value-based Healthcare Model

Unlock the potential of value-based healthcare by diving into ICHOM's mission to revolutionize global health with patient-centered outcome measures. Discover how ICHOM Sets comprehensively capture the real impact of medical conditions on patients’ lives, promoting transparency and accountability in the healthcare landscape. Find out how you can be part of this transformative journey by joining ICHOM's initiatives, collaborating on groundbreaking research, and implementing standard sets to elevate patient outcomes and satisfaction.

TOP